International Scientific Board

David L. Bish, Indiana University (USA) bish@indiana.edu
Alessio Langella, Universita’ del Sannio (Italy) langella@unisannio.it
Aleksandra Daković, ITNMS (Serbia) a.dakovic@itnms.ac.rs
Athanasios Godelitsas, University of Athens (Greece) agodel@geol.uoa.gr
Anestis A. Filippidis, Aristotle University of Thesasaloniki, (Greece), anestis@geo.auth.gr
Jolanta Warchoł, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, (Poland), jolanta.warchol@pwr.edu.pl

G. Diego Gatta, Università degli Studi di Milano (Italy) diego.gatta@unimi.it
Panagiotis Misaelides, Aristotle University (Greece) misailid@chem.auth.gr
Ognyan Petrov, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria) opetrov@dir.bg
Linda Campbell, University of Manchester (UK) LCPro62@gmail.com
Piergiulio Cappelletti, Universita di Napoli Federico II (Italy) piergiulio.cappelletti@unina.it
Gerardo Rodríguez-Fuentes, University of Havana (Cuba) gerardo@imre.oc.uh.cu
Jan Elsen, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium) jan.elsen@kuleuven.be
Hossein Kazemian, University of Northern British Columbia (Columbia) hossein.kazemian@unbc.ca
Marina Trgo, University of Split (Croatia) mtrgo@ktf-split.hr
Rositsa Ivanova, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria) rossiv@geology.bas.bg
Bruno de Gennaro, Università di Napoli Federico II (Italy) bruno.degennaro@unina.it
George Christidis, Technical University of Crete (Greece) christid@mred.tuc.gr
Andrea Buondonno, Seconda Università di Napoli (Italy) andrea.buondonno@unina2.it
Reinhard X. Fischer, Unversität Bremen (Germany) rfischer@uni-bremen.de
Lutfullah Turanli, Middle East Technical University (Turkey) turanil@metu.edu.tr
Roberto Leyva Ramos, Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí (México) rlr@uaslp.mx

Eva Chmielewska – Comenius University in Bratislava (Slovakia) chmielewska@fns.uniba.sk